I think I have “cracked the code” re: the construction of my novel

26 05 2010

I have an idea, yall. All the little “sections” of my novel, whether a paragraph or longer, will be titled, with matter-of-fact and/or satirical titles. In this way, the reader will never forget they are reading a novel, thus promoting consciousness (“presence of mind”/”awareness”). This will also provide lots of opportunities for comedy and will make it easy to segue or to shift gears.

Actions

Information

Leave a Reply

